powr-countdown-timer id=558d98a5_1565552515
Support Us

The National Grand Lodge of 1847 was reorganized and renamed The General Grand Masonic Congress Aug. 9th, 1889, by the Ill. John G. Jones 33rd in Cleveland, OH. It is a Masonic Body comprised of affiliated Grand Lodges A.F. & A. M. of the U.S.A. that is affiliated with the United Supreme Council (U.S.C.) Southern & Western Jurisdiction (A.A.S.R.) that was Inc. under John G. Jones, April 27, 1896, Washington, D.C. It was Re-Inc. under Ill. G.C. William, Nov. 3, 1927, in Washington, D.C. to be finally Re-Inc. under Ill. J. C. Parker, Aug. 26, 1946, Washington, D.C. … The Holy See.

List of President Generals from (1914-Present)

ILL B.H. Stillyard Wheeling, W. Va. 1914-1916
ILL Henry Broads Homestead, PA.1916-1918
ILL Chas. Mitchell San Antonio, TX.1918-1925
ILL G. C. Williams Shreveport, LA.1925-1936
ILL J. C. Parker Detroit, MI.1936-1958
ILL T. J. Hawkins Shreveport, LA.1958-1977
ILL. Robert L. Johnson, CA.1977-1987
ILL Ollie Spencer Sr. WA., D.C.1987-1998
ILL Jake Thomas Baltimore, MD. 1998-2010
ILL Ollie Spencer Sr. WA, D.C. 2010-2018
Ill. Michael Billingslea Atlanta, GA 2018-Present